Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet Our Team
At Fairway Independent Mortgage, our mission is to achieve the highest standards of professionalism and integrity in the mortgage industry. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service tailored to meet our clients' needs. Our clients are our number one priority, and our goal is to help them achieve their dreams through excellence in all we do.
Erin Bass
Loan Officer Assistant
Direct:   (317) 588-1233
Email:   EBass@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1264219
Christine Bolt
Loan Officer
Direct:   (317) 588-1230
Email:   cbolt@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1160108
Cole Borton
Loan Officer
Direct:   (317) 205-9912
Email:   coleb@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1128845
Matthew Denig
Loan Officer
Office:   (317) 588-1227
Email:   mdenig@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.fairwaycarolina.com
NMLS #: 1014339
Austin Larr
Loan Officer
Office:   (317) 588-1225
Email:   austinl@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.austinlarrmortgages.com
NMLS #: 261843
Andrew Lloyd-Jones
Loan Officer & Processor
Direct:   (317) 588-1225
Email:   ALJones@FairwayMC.com
Website: http://www.aljmortgage.com
NMLS #: 638694
Barry Lux
Branch Manager-694
Direct:   (317) 588-1224
Email:   barryl@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.barryluxmortgages.com
NMLS #: 279296
Bradley Lux
Loan Officer
Direct:   (317) 205-9912
Email:   blux@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1040865
Bradley Smith
Loan Officer
Direct:   (317) 588-1235
Email:   bradleys@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 139830
Matthew Tippner
Processor
Direct:   (317) 205-9912
Email:   matthewt@fairwaymc.com
Maria Luna
Loan Officer
Direct:   (317) 588-1236
Email:   alel@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1105895
Brian Slayton
Loan Officer
Direct:   (317) 258-2047
Email:   bslayton@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1299582
Jenelle Rice
LO Assistant
Direct:   (317) 588-1240
Email:   jeneller@fairwaymc.com
Joshua Phillips
Loan Officer
Direct:   (765) 631-3395
Email:   josh.phillips@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1033829
Michael Daryanani
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Direct:   (317) 690-9670
Email:   mdaryanani@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 176643
Shelby Clifford
LO Assistant
Direct:   (317) 588-1238
Email:   shelbyc@fairwaymc.com
Trishia Bowman
Loan Officer
Direct:   (317) 588-1223
Email:   trishiab@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1405069
Austin Smith
Sales Manager
Cell:   (317) 508-7007
Email:   teamasmith@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.austinsmithmortgage.com
NMLS #: 262571
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS Entity ID #2289
10194 Crosspoint Blvd. Ste 100, Fishers, IN  46256
Office:  (317) 588-1223
Direct:  (317) 847-2124
Fax:  (317) 324-3180
austinl@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2017 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Austin Larr, Sales Manager/Loan Officer, NMLS #261843.
Complaints may be directed to:
(877) 699-0353 or customerservice@fairwaymc.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map